Work and Live

Citizens of the other Nordic countries—Norway, Denmark, Sweden and Finland—can move to Iceland and find employment without much difficulty. Citizens of other EEA (European Economic Area) countries are also able to move to Iceland without finding employment first (for a period of up to three months, or six months if seeking employment).

For further information, please visit these links:

Video Gallery

View more videos