Area of jurisdiction

The area of jurisdiction of the Embassy includes, in addition to India, the following countries:

  • Bangladesh
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Mauritius
  • Nepal
  • Seychelles
  • South Africa
  • Sri Lanka

If you have any questions with regard to these countries, please contact the Embassy or the Honorary Consulates in the respective country.

Video Gallery

View more videos