Iceland's Embassy in Beijing adds two more countries to its jurisdiction

The jurisdiction of the Icelandic Embassy in Beijing will expand as a result of a Presidential Decree, issued on 4 April. The Decree adds both Laos and Cambodia to the list of countries under the Embassy´s domain. In addition to China, the Embassy will now represent Iceland vis-a-vis Laos, Cambodia, Australia, Mongolia, North Korea (DPRK), South Korea (ROK), New Zealand and Vietnam.

Video Gallery

View more videos