The Embassy's jurisdiction, in addition to Finland, extends to Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania and the Ukraine. There are twelve honorary consuls in these countries. The role of Icelandic honorary consuls abroad is to protect and furthering the interests of Iceland and Icelandic nationals as appropriate.

Video Gallery

View more videos