Consulates

The Embassy represents Iceland vis-a-vis China, as well as Australia, Cambodia, Laos, New Zealand, Mongolia, North Korea, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand and Vietnam. There are Icelandic Consulates in Australia, Hong Kong, Laos, Mongolia, New Zealand, South Korea, Vietnam and Thailand.

Icelandic Consulates in the Embassy jurisdiction

 

Australia

Victoria 3122

Mrs. Inga Árnadóttir
Office: 48 Kooyongkoot Road, Victoria 3122
Sími: 61 (3) 9818 4242
Fax: 61 (3) 9818 4460
arnadottir@bigpond.com

 

Hong Kong

Ms Hulda Þórey Garðarsdóttir
Office: 17 Floor, Tak Woo House,
17–19 D´aguilar Street, Woo On Lane,
Central
Hong Kong
Tel: 852 29831558
Fax: 852 2876 1000
Hulda@annerley.com.hk
huldagar@me.com
Info@annerley.com.hk

 

Laos

Ms. Bryndis Chapman
Office: P.O.Box 3810, Pohnsavanh Rd. , Vientiane
Tel: (21) 486 001
Fax: (21) 486 009


Mongolia

Ulaanbaatar

Mr. Bold Magvan
Office:Prime Minister Amar''s Street,
Sukhbaatar District,
P.O.B. - 46/721 .
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia, 210 646
Tel: 976 11 318 185
MP: 976 9911 6137
Fax: 976 11 328 701
bold.m@xacbank.mn
magvanb@yaoo.com
www.xacbank.com

New Zealand

Auckland

Mr. Eric Francis Barratt
Office: 3A 20 Market Place, CBD, Auckland 1010
Tel: 64 (9) 309 4174
Fax: 64 (9) 309 4174
ebarratt@rycainvestments.com


Nelson

Mr. Sigurgeir Pétursson
Office:5 Noel Jones Drive, Nelson 7010
Tel: 64 (0)3 545 2944
Fax: 64 (0)3 545 2042
geirip@xtra.co.nz

 

Singapore

Mr. Prakash Pillai
Office: c/o Clyde & Co Clasis Singapore Pte. Ltd.,
12 Marina Boulevard,
Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower 3, #30-03,
Singapore
Tel: 6544 6500 / 6544 6587
Fax: 6544 6501
prakash.pillai@clyde.com.sg

 

S-Korea

Seoul

Mr. Hae-Hyeong Cho
Office: Nara Bldg., 1st Floor
739-17 Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu,
Seoul, Korea 140-210
Tel: 82 (2) 549-5672 or 82 (2)549-5671
Fax: 82 (2) 549-0690
chohh@naraholdings.com (Consul General)
ssjeon@naraholdings.com(Executive office)


Mr.  Hui Kim
Office:  In transition
Tel: 82 (2) 3148 3652
Fax: 82 (2) 3148 3601
hui_kim_kr@yahoo.com

 

Thailand

Bangkok

Consul General:
Mr. Chamnarn Viravan
Viravan Building, 2207 Newroad.
Watprayakrai Bangkorlaem, Bangkok
Tel: (2) 289 1121
Fax: (2) 688 2690
markviravan@hotmail.com


Consul:
Mr. Poul Weber
Office:Crystal Garden, 217/48, Sukumvit 4, Bangkok
Tel: (2) 253 8990
Fax: (2) 253 8882
weber@lotus-star.com

 

Vice Consul:
Mr. Chamnarn Marksean (Mark) Viravan
Office:Viravan Building, 2207 Newroad,
Watprayakrai, Bangkorleam, Bangkok
Tel: (2) 289 1121
Fax: (2) 688 2690
markviravan@hotmail.com

 

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh

Mr. Nguyen Van Phuoc
Office:80 Nguyen Dinh Chieu
Q1
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
Tel: 84 88 274 462
Fax: 84 88 274 461
ct@carnitech.dk 
van-phuoc@hcm.vnn.vn

 

 

 

Video Gallery

View more videos