Consulates

The Embassy represents Iceland vis-a-vis China, as well as Australia, Cambodia, Laos, New Zealand, Mongolia, North Korea, South Korea, Thailand and Vietnam. There are Icelandic Consulates in Australia, Hong Kong, Laos, Mongolia, New Zealand, South Korea, Vietnam and Thailand.

Icelandic Consulates in the Embassy jurisdiction

Hong Kong

Ms Hulda Þórey Garðarsdóttir
Office: 17 Floor, Tak Woo House,
17–19 D´aguilar Street, Woo On Lane,
Central
Hong Kong
Tel: 852 29831558
Fax: 852 2876 1000
Hulda@annerley.com.hk
huldagar@me.com
Info@annerley.com.hk

Vietnam

Hanoi

Mr. Ha Van Tham
Office:
18 Ngo Quyen, Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: 84 49 366 8686
Fax: 84 49 365 312
thamhv@oceanbank.vn

Vietnam

HoChiMinh

Mr. Nguyen Van Phuoc
Office:
80 Nguyen Dinh Chieu
Q1
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
Tel: 84 88 274 462
Fax: 84 88 274 461
ct@carnitech.dk 
van-phuoc@hcm.vnn.vn

Australia

NSW 2027

Mrs. Sigrún K. Baldvinsdóttir
Office: 2/45 New Beach Road, Darling Point, NSW 2027
Sími: 61 (2) 9365 7345
Fax: 61 (2) 9365 7328
iceland@bigpond.net.au
Postal address: P.O. Box 414, Double Bay, NSW 1360, Australia.

Australia

Victoria 3122

Mrs. Inga Árnadóttir
Office: 48 Kooyongkoot Road, Victoria 3122
Sími: 61 (3) 9818 4242
Fax: 61 (3) 9818 4460
arnadottir@bigpond.com

S-Korea

Seoul

Mr. Hae-Hyeong Cho
Office: Nara Bldg., 1st Floor
739-17 Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu,
Seoul, Korea 140-210
Tel: 82 (2) 549-5672 or 82 (2)549-5671
Fax: 82 (2) 549-0690
chohh@naraholdings.com (Consul General)
ssjeon@naraholdings.com(Executive office)

S-Korea

Seoul

Hr. Hui Kim

Office:
In transition:::
Tel: 82 (2) 3148 3652
Fax: 82 (2) 3148 3601
hui_kim_kr@yahoo.com

New Zealand

Auckland

Mr. Eric Francis Barratt
Office: 3A 20 Market Place, CBD, Auckland 1010
Tel: 64 (9) 309 4174
Fax: 64 (9) 309 4174
ebarratt@rycainvestments.com

New Zealand

Nelson

Mr. Sigurgeir Pétursson

Office:
5 Noel Jones Drive, Nelson 7010

geirip@xtra.co.nz

Office:
Tel: 64 (0)3 545 2944

Fax: 64 (0)3 545 2042

 

Laos

Ms. Bryndis Chapman
 
Office:
P.O.Box 3810, Pohnsavanh Rd. , Vientiane
 
Sími: (21) 486 001
Fax: (21) 486 009


Mongolia

Ulaanbaatar

Mr. Bold Magvan

Office:
Prime Minister Amar''s Street, Sukhbaatar District, P.O.B. - 46/721 .Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia, 210 646

bold.m@xacbank.mn

office:
Tel: 976 11 318 185 MP: 976 9911 6137 Fax: 976 11 328 701

 

magvanb@yaoo.com

www.xacbank.com

Thailand

Bangkok

Consul General:
Mr. Chamnarn Viravan

Office:
Viravan Building, 2207 Newroad. Watprayakrai Bangkorlaem, Bangkok

markviravan@hotmail.com

Office:
Tel: (2) 289 1121
Fax: (2) 688 2690

 

Thailand

Bangkok

Consul:
Mr. Poul Weber

Office:
Crystal Garden, 217/48, Sukumvit 4, Bangkok

 weber@lotus-star.com

Office:
Tel: (2) 253 8990
Fax: (2) 253 8882

 

Thailand

Bangkok

Vice Consul:
Mr. Chamnarn Marksean (Mark) Viravan

Office:
Viravan Building, 2207 Newroad, Watprayakrai, Bangkorleam, Bangkok

markviravan@hotmail.com

Office:
Tel: (2) 289 1121
Fax: (2) 688

Video Gallery

View more videos