Consulates

Belgium

Brussels

Honorary Consul:  Mr. Jean B. Godts
Office:  Rond-Point Schuman 11, Bruxelles
Tel:   +32 (0) 2 238 5000
Fax:  +32 (0) 2 230 6938
jean.godts@telenet.be

Embourg

Honorary Consul:  Mr. Vincent V.J. Bovy
Office:  Voie de Liège 140b, BE-4053 Embourg
Tel:   +32 (0) 4 367 2819
Fax:  +32 (0) 4 367 2819
projets_gestion@skypro.be ; vbo@as-e.be

Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Honorary Consul General:  Mrs. Josiane Eippers
Office:  105, rue de Mamer, LU-8081 Bertrange
Tel:   +352 2631 5131
Fax:  +352 2631 5199
josiane.eippers@adt-center.lu

The Netherlands

Amsterdam

Honorary Consul General:  Mr. Robert Eduard van Erven Dorens
Office:  Gustav Mahlerplein 2, NL-1082 MA Amsterdam
Tel:   +31 (0) 20 795 3334
Fax:  +31 (0) 20 795 3900
Consulate.Iceland@boekeldeneree.com

Honorary Consul:  Mr. Wouter Johann Pieter Jongepier
Office: Gustav Mahlerplein 2, NL-1082 MA Amsterdam
Tel:   +31 (0) 20 795 3334
Fax:  +31 (0) 20 504 7628
consulate.iceland@boekeldeneree.com

Rotterdam 

Honorary Consul:  Mr. Gerard Cornelis (Gerco) van Eck
Office: Loyens & Loeff, Blaak 31, NL-3011 GA Rotterdam
Tel:   +31 (0) 10 224 64 83
Fax:  +31 (0) 10 224 6170
gerco.van.eck@loyensloeff.com

Wolvega

Honorary Consul:  Mr. Gerard van Klaveren
Office: Gemeentehuis Weststellingwerf, Griffioenpark 1, NL-8471 KR Wolvega
Tel:    +31 (0) 561 691 310
Fax:   +31 (0) 561 691 227
g.vanklaveren@weststellingwerf.nl

Switzerland

Bern

Honorary Consul:  Mr. Ulrich Hirt
Office: Münzgraben 6, Postfach 453, CH-3000 Bern 7
Tel:   +41 (0) 31 326 2728
Fax:  +41 (0) 31 326 2729
hirt@kglaw.ch

Genf

Honorary Consul General:  Mr. Roland Niklaus
Office: 8, rue du Mont-de-Sion, CH-1206 Genève
Tel:   +41 (0) 22 703 5656
Fax:  +41 (0) 22 703 5666
admin@montdesion8.ch

Zürich

Honorary Consul General:  Dr. Georg R. Wiederkehr
Office: Bahnhofstrasse 70, CH-8021 Zürich
Tel:   +41 (0) 58 258 1000
Fax:  +41 (0) 58 258 1099
Georg.Wiederkehr@bratschi-law.ch

San Marino

To this day Iceland has no Honorary Consul in San Marino, please contact the Embassy for further information.

Video Gallery

View more videos